2010 Awards & Accolades


John Encarnacion, Deborah Hong, and Su Ming Yeh recognized as Legal Intelligencer's 2010 Lawyers on the Fast Track.


Jannie K. Lau has been promoted to Deputy General Counsel of InterDigital, Inc.


Sophia Lee was appointed by the Disciplinary Board of the Supreme Court of Pennsylvania to serve as a Hearing Committee Member for a term of three years from July 1, 2010 to June 30, 2013.


Sophia Lee has been selected as one of the 2010 Minority Business Leader Winners.


Evan Liu was named a Pennsylvania 2010 Rising Star by PA Super Lawyers.


Michael Korniczky was promoted to Chief Administrative Officer (CAO), General Counsel and Secretary of Graham Packaging Co., Inc.


Misung Lee, a first-year law student at Rutgers University School of Law-Camden, was awarded the 2010 Judge William M. Marutani Fellowship.


Deborah Hong was quoted in the May 7, 2010 Investment Dealer’s Digest.


May Mon Post was named one of Pennsylvania's Rising Stars of 2010.


Kay Yu was named  one of the The Legal Intelligencer's 2010 Women of Distinction.


Michael Korniczky selected as DELVACCA Corporate Counsel Excellence Award Finalist.


APABA-PA Executive Committee Member Djung Tran is recipient of the Philadelphia Bar Association’s  Young Lawyers Division F. Sean Peretta Service Award.

APABA-PA Executive Committee Member and Philadelphia Assistant District Attorney Jennifer Lin is recipient of the Philadelphia Coalition for Victim Advocacy Prosecutor Award.


NAPABA's "Best Lawyers Under 40"

2002: Stella M. Tsai

2006: Joseph J. Centeno and Sunah Park

2009: May Mon Post
powered by MemberClicks